Name	Category	Appointed by	Term of office	Committee	Position of responsibility	Business interests	Governor/staff
Mrs Kate Longstaff	Staff	Staff	1.9.2015	Curriculum/ ECM F&P Personnel	Headteacher	Paul Longstaff Painter decorator	Mrs Shelly Brown TA in school
Mrs Judy Ramsahw	Co opted	Governing board	27.4.2022 27.4.2026	Curriculum/ ECM Personnel	None	None	None
Mrs Debbie Clark	Staff	Staff	21.4.2019 20.4.2023	Personnel F&P	None	None	None
Mrs Georgina Beckensall	Co opted	Governing board	14.2.2021 14.2.2024	Curriculum/ ECM 1st/Pay Review Personnel	None	None	None
Mrs Sheila Simpson	Co opted	Governing board	15.11.18 24.5,2026	Curriculum/ ECM F&P 1st/Pay Review Personnel Ht performance	None	Governor Acre Rigg academy Town council	None
Mr Steve Burton	Co opted	Governing board	20.10.2019 31.8.2023	Curriculum/ ECM Appeals	None	None	None
Reverend Elaine	Authority	Governing board	14.3.2020 14.8.2024	Finance Curriculum/ECM F&P	Chair	Governor Dene house	None
Jillian Arkwright	Parent	Governing board	28.11.2020 7.11.24	Finance Curriculum/	Vice	None	None
Michaela Doyle	Parent	Governing board	05.10.21 4.10.25	Curriculum/ ECM 1st/Pay Review Personnel	None	None	None

Governors 2022-2023 * attended	Full Governing Body	Curriculum and ECM Standards Personnel	Finance, Building & Premises	HT's Performance Re- view /Pay Review Pay Review First
	31.10.22 20.6.23   02.03.23 20.6.23			11.11.22 HTs review 24.11.22 pay review
Mrs Kate Longstaff	* *			* *
Mrs Sara Rafferty (Acting Head)	*			
Mrs Judy Ramshaw	* * *			
Mrs Debbie Clark	* *			
Mrs Georgina Beckensall				
Mrs Sheila Simpson	* * *			*
Mr Steve Burton	* *			*
Reverend Elaine	* * *			* *
Mrs Jillian Arkwright				
Mrs Michaela Doyle	*			*